Assessing Board

The Board of Assessors are made up of three Select Board members and are elected by the Select Board each year to be on the Board of Assessors.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
David Ledew (207) 685-1810

Board Members

Name Title
Dennis Price Chair
Ralph Eno Jr. Member
Carol Doorenbos Member