Trails Committee

Mission Statement 

The Readfield Trails Committee will plan and coordinate the development of environmentally acceptable trails within the town of Readfield. The committee will promote safe, functional connections between the various activity centers of the town and provide linkage, where possible, between recreational trails within the town and with adjacent towns.

Committee Members

Name Title
Greg Durgin Chair
Kenneth Clark Vice Chair
Jeanne Harris Treasurer
Holly Rahmlow Secretary
Nancy Buker Member
Robert Harris Member
Robert Peale Member
Becky Walsh Member
Benjamin McIntosh Member
Greg Leimbach Member
Henry Whittemore Member

To contact Trails Committee Chair


(207) 685-4481