Cemetery Committee

Mission Statement

The Readfield Cemetery Committee is to endeavors to preserve and maintain the integrity, character, beauty, and historical value of Readfield’s cemeteries; and to monitor application of the Cemetery Rules to those ends.  The Cemetery Committee will serve as an advisory board to the Select Board, the Town Manager, the Sexton, and the Readfield community.

Cemetery Plot Price:  A plot is 1 full burial or 2 cremians and cost $400.00 per plot.

Committee Members

Name Title
Marianne Heinrich-Perry Member
Debora Doten Member
Grace Keene Vice Chair
Brenda Lake Member
Pamela Riley Osborn Member
Karen Peterson Member
Sandra Rourke Member
Andrews Tolman Chair
Ben Rodriguez Liaison
Warren Norris Secretary

To contact Cemetery Committee Chair


(207) 685-4197